Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

113 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love how responsive Dr Evans was to my concerns. She listened and is very thorough
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always, a great experience!
Arianna P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was pleasant and welcoming, and direct about my needs
Gabriela S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love the care i get
Christina F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Warren is great! She takes the time to talk through any questions with you and make you feel comfortable. I was in and out in under an hour and that doesn’t always happen at other offices. Very happy with them.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/21/20
very helpful as always!! Thank you
Chikeyia B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Warren is always great!
Shenele P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Maria P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent customer service!!!
Marie A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Overall good visit
Acacia R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Warren is warm and so welcoming! She’s always open to any questions and concerns and I feel completely comfortable talking to her. The staff at the front desk are also phenomenal!
Heather B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Snook is amazing! She answers every question you have and is always comforting and reassuring.
Juliana S.
Submitted 08/28/20
It was my first time visiting an OBGYN and Dr Warren was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. Her medical assistant Samantha was also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great talk with Dr. Warren. She is so informed and I am excited that she will be helping me have my babies.
Juliana C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent experience. All staff members were very warm and kind
Zoe M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Best gynecologist all around. Amazing nurses, amazing doctors, amazing staff overall! I have been a patient here for 3+ years and it only gets better. ALL the doctors are wonderful, but I love Dr. Koss! Very clean, very modern, and comfortable waiting room as well.
Lindsey E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Check in was simple and easy
Emily H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Snook is always so kind and answered many of my questions today! I highly recommend her!
Alba R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very attentive and makes you feel comfortable
Vanessa J.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had a wonderful experience and felt very comfortable with the staff! Wonderful doctors that really care about their patients.