Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

125 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Staff is always very friendly and attentive. And Dr. Warren is amazing!
Trisha C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Warren is great & I love that I’m in and out usually within 30-45 min. All the staff is amazing
Kelley C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love working with Dr Evans. She is a great health partner.
Destiny M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always very pleased with each appointment I have. The front desk staff ALWAYS have smiles on their faces and positive attitudes, as well as Dr.Koss who's always polite and attentive to whatever I need or any questions I have.
Stephany N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Dacha was so kind and very intentional. I was very at peace and well taken care of by her.
Ronnika P.
Submitted 11/16/20
I absolutely loved my visit today with Dr. Evans! I felt informed, taken care of and just amazing. I’m looking forward to going back
Kimberly U.
Submitted 11/04/20
First time visit today. The doctor and staff were all great. Clean office in a convenient location.
Normalee T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Dacha is great doctors. She very caring and listens to your concerns.
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Koss is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you through your appointment.
Jamie O.
Submitted 10/19/20
everyone is always so nice, 10/10 every time thanks!
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/16/20
The most kind hearted, complete listening Dr I have ever seen! The whole staff made me feel like I had been coming for years! Thank you
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/15/20
She was very nice and kept making sure that I was ok with what was happening and helped me understand what my problem could be.
Samantha D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love how responsive Dr Evans was to my concerns. She listened and is very thorough
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always, a great experience!
Arianna P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was pleasant and welcoming, and direct about my needs
Gabriela S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love the care i get
Christina F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Warren is great! She takes the time to talk through any questions with you and make you feel comfortable. I was in and out in under an hour and that doesn’t always happen at other offices. Very happy with them.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/21/20
very helpful as always!! Thank you
Chikeyia B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Warren is always great!
Shenele P.
Submitted 09/15/20