Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very comforting and thoroughly explained treatments!
Christina V.
Submitted 04/13/22
As always dr Evans was really caring and made an uncomfortable procedure as good as it can get.
Angela L.
Submitted 04/11/22
She is very informative, compassionate and knowledgeable. Personable as well.
Nicole G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Was super nervous and uncomfortable but the staff were great at helping me feel at ease super friendly and helpful
Vanessa F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice and clean office. Everyone was very pleasant.
Cindy C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Snook is always pleasant and puts you at ease. She has the ability to converse while completing an annual exam and making her patients comfortable.
Jazmin T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Answered all of my questions and made me feel really comfortable. Great doctor!
Gospel P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience
Valette S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Snook is awesome she treats you like family not just a number. She takes her time and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff is also very nice
Ashley O.
Submitted 04/01/22
So sweet loved how detailed she was about my process for fertility.
Grailinda V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent Doctor - caring, knowledgeable and great bedside manner - I would highly recommend Dr. Evans.
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Snook is amazing! Really sweet and funny! I had a biopsy today and she couldn’t have been more gentle and reassuring.
Shanika K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Extremely helpful, welcoming and friendly
Svetlana M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Evans is a great OB/GYN. She is very upbeat and positive and i highly recommend her.
Rebeca A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Was attended to in a timely manner. All my questions were answered and am overall very happy I chose this practice.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/21/22
I love this place! Everyone is so amazing!
Manivanh S.
Submitted 03/17/22
She made me feel comfortable and friendly
Katrina S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Dacha and her crew is the best I ever had to care for my baby and I!! I love
Caitlin C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Evans was very personable and had amazing bedside manner. She seemed very understanding with my medical history and needs.
Ebony C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Warren was very professional, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and understand.