CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very nice office and personnel. Appointment time was on schedule.
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent experience
Lesly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very clean everyone in office is super nice and helpful
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Elbadri is an ANGEL. I was so nervous about my first colposcopy but from the moment she entered the room, I immediately felt at ease. She kept me talking and distracted throughout the procedure and made it as comfortable and painless as I imagine it could be. I will not be going anywhere else for my OBGYN needs! I can’t thank Dr. Elbadri enough!
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My friend had recommended me to Dr.Evans. She’s super nice and comforting. Easy to talk to if you have questions.
Rachel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I was in and out in 30 minutes! It was wonderful and the few and staff are so knowledgeable!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Snook is an amazing Doctor
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional and the front desk marialys always so friendly highly recommended
Elsie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Snook is great! No long waits and the staff is so pleasant!
Brianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Clean facility
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Evans was great and took an interest in me as he patient and was very thorough. The check-in process was seamless and there was not a long wait to be seen. Great office!
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
A wonderful experience!!!
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Every single person was warm and welcoming and made the entire process a breeze
Brienna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Pham was great she made me feel incredibly comfortable and walked me through every step
Brenda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent
Shaina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I had an amazing experience! Dr. Elbadri was amazing!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Aparna Dacha is by far one of the best Gynecologist I have ever seen. Her personality is amazing and super comforting. She delivered my second child and hopefully my third.
Casandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Warren was very gentle and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and did a good job distracting me from some of the discomfort.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
If I could give Dr. Evans 6 stars, I would! Dr. Evans made me feel very comfortable and relaxed when I was very visibly nervous for my first Well Women’s exam! Between laughing at my wise-crack jokes, reassuring me about my anxieties regarding the exam, and being thorough and informative about what was being performed throughout the exam, Dr. Evans made this appointment so easy and simple. I would recommend her and this practice to all the women I know!
Katarzyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Best experience every time