CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mireya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She was very kind, she explained everything to me, I loved it.
Allycin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Hassan is so nice! I would recommend her to anyone!
Alejandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Fantastic office! Dr. Hassan is amazing and so easy to talk to. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Whitney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Pham has a great bedside manner. She is great at explaining plan of care and she pays attention to all details.
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
A visit with Dr. Warren is like visiting with a friend. She has a knack for putting one at ease. She works quickly, but is thorough and allows for Q&A during the exam. I have completed 2 years with Dr. Warren and find her to be intelligent, professionalism, well versed in her field, and extremely approachable. We are all the same in different ways, and Dr. Warren gets this point across while still exercising patience and empathy. Thanks Dr. Warren for being a doctor who makes me feel wanted, not simply a statistic.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Elbadri is a great doctor and she listens to her patients.
Janis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Snook has been my Dr for well over a decade (when she was in winter park on aloma) and I followed her when she moved down to lake nona! When you have a Dr you love so much you follow where they go!
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
U felt Dr Evans addressed my concerns completely and compassionately with a sound knowledge of the available current data.
Adrianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Although it was only my first appointment from the front desk to the Dr and CA I had an amazing experience. They went above and beyond to make sure that my appointment was great and completed for what I needed. Dr.Gabriel was so knowledgeable and sweet. She made me feel so safe and cared for. This is my second baby and im so happy I went with this practice.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr.Snook is an excellent Gynecologist . She makes the patient feel very comfortable and welcomed. I love going to this office.
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The best and the cleanest place, Dr. Gabriel is so nice she is the best .
Meena S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Good!!
Hope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
LOVE Dr. Evans! This office really gives “for women by women”.
Millie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Very easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great
Jennilis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
She’s amazing and sweet best doctor I’ve ever had thank you
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Elbadri was an absolute gem! She was attentive, caring, and has a wonderful personality. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Warren made me feel comfortable and she explained things in a way I understood everything and next steps to take after my appointment. Thank you!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Wonderful staff and doctor
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Wonderful providers and staff! Dr. Evans is so kind and understanding with her patients. Highly recommend her!