Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

45 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaria A.
Submitted 09/27/19
I am currently 6 weeks postpartum and I love everything about my experience with them the past 9 months. I would recommend them to everyone I know
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always a positive experience and never feel rushed. Their staff is always friendly and everything is done so easily and prepared. When it comes to pregnancy and preparation, you’re never left guessing “what do I do next” because they have it all prepped and ready for you. We’re on our 2nd journey with them and it’s been flawless as always :-)
Kimberley A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone is very friendly and the Dr was great before I left she asked if I had any questions or anything.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff and great Doctor. I had a great experience.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Snook answers any questions with care and thought. She is great. Very pleased
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/07/19
Knowledgeable and efficient with excellent bedside manner .
Halima F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Extremely professional and very informative.
Ana L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone from the minute I entered until I left were courteous, caring and professional. Dr Dacha took her time with me. She asked questions and answered mine. I was so pleased with the service that as soon as I got into my car I called my sister to tell her to make Dr Dacha her gynecologist and I told my daughter I would make her an appointment as well.
Kelsey T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. dacha, was very nice and answered all our questions we had.
Whitney E.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love Dr. Koss. She is definitely a great person and her services she provide are excellent. She is easy to talk to and she understands your concerns and provides solutions and feedback.
Ebony W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always a great experience with Dr.Warren. She’s very informative and personable.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Koss was great! Down to Earth, made me feel comfortable even though the procedure was uncomfortable! Answered all my questions!! A+++
Jayleen O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Dacha she was amazing from start to finish. This was my first visit to a gynecologist and I was a bit nervous. She truly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I appreciate all of her help and I’ve already suggested her to various people.
Laquita L.
Submitted 03/30/19
She was kind and professional with me thank for being a great ear.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Koss is one of the best doctors I have ever had ! From the very first visit she made me feel cared for. Her bedside manner and show of concern is impeccable! She actually listens to you and just makes you feel great. I’m glad I found her she hope to have her care for years to come.
Lauren L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Round 2 with Dr Warren and we wouldn’t want anyone else. She’s a perfect fit for our family and we always have an amazing experience with the staff at her office.
Leanda P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable and welcoming
Corey C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Snook is great! She is always smiling I never feel like she is rushing through our appointment. I asked questions that she always explains things in a way that are easy to understand
Samantha H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always the best visit with Dr. Snook. She is personable and knowledgable of my needs. If you need a great doctor all the doctors at Contemporary Women's Care are the best. I love that it's all women as they understand the women better than most men.
Sharon C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Snook for over 10 years. She is an amazing and very caring doctor. The office is very efficient. The all female staff makes you feel very comfortable.