Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

134 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Koss is awesome!
Jana S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I've been with Dr. Warren for 6 or 7 years at this point, and I will keep seeing her as long as she will see me. She always takes time to talk to me and make sure I feel like a real person and not just another patient. The doctors and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone I care about!
Brayonna W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Koss is the only doctor I look forward to visiting every year. Whether it’s just an annual exam or I have a question, she always takes time to ease my concerns. I am truly thankful for her guidance & knowledge the past 7 years!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent!
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Evans was very nice, knowledgeable and personable!
Priscilla O.
Submitted 06/01/21
The best doctor! Very good listening, friendly and professional! I change my IUD today and I’m totally satisfied with all procedures! Thank you Dr. Sarah Evans
Claranne H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Dacha provided me with great care and made me feel comfortable. She listened to my health concern and provided clear, concise feedback with the diagnosis as well as the next steps. Thank you Dr. Dacha you are so appreciated!
Joanna D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Warren is GREAT! I moved to Florida 34 weeks pregnant and Dr. Warren took great care of me. I am pregnant again and am so happy to be with Dr. Warren from the start.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Beautiful office, lovely staff and caring Doctors!
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly and fast.
Megan B.
Submitted 04/23/21
The office staff is incredibly friendly and professional and Dr. Warren has been wonderful to work with as a patient.
Shaluxuis D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I must say, Dr. Koss is a very attentive, well informed and graceful. I really appreciated her gentleness.
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/21/21
The office and office staff are so nice and organized. I felt so comfortable
Genevieve B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Absolutely amazing! I cannot even begin to emphasize what an amazing Doctor Dr. Koss is as well as the entire staff. They made me feel at ease, were compassionate and empathetic. I’ve been a patient here for years and always highly recommend the practice. The lengths they go in patient care is above and beyond even in the convoluted system known as healthcare. Dr Koss is conscious and realistic on how to treat the whole person. Thank you sincerely to her and her entire staff.
Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Amazing experience! Everyone was so sweet and dr. Dacha was so helpful!
Susan L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent service!!
Erin A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Evans is very personable and addresses any situation that may provoke anxiety with such a calm demeanor. She’s quick to explain anything that is going to happen in the appointment and she makes me feel very comfortable to ask any question that comes to mind. She’s knowledgeable and even suggests other alternative treatments such as over the counter options. No woman enjoys GYN visits, but Dr. Evans makes the experience as easy and comfortable as possible!
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I cannot say enough good things about this office and the staff. I had my first appointment today. The staff was absolutely amazing when I walked through the door very kind very professional I was taken back at my appointment time and seen very close to my appointment time. Dr. Evans was absolutely wonderful, very kind very caring and explained things to me thoroughly. I’m very happy with this office...I can see I will be in great hands.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Punctual-staff friendly
Julie H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Evan's is the best. Always very thorough and gives you all the information you need for your specific health concern.