CWC is actively recruiting two new physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

201 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Koss! Have been with her for 5 years and two pregnancies, she’s the best! Excellent bedside manner and the office has been great with the new text confirmation/communication process.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/11/22
while i love my Obgyn i’m not a huge fan of the communication throughout the offices. It took me 4 months to place an order for an IUD because the first order got lost without anyone telling me. I called the office 5 times in a row with no answer before i was able to finally talk to someone about my prescription. The second i walk through the door for my appointment they’re calling me to tell me they’re moving my appointment back 4 hours last minute. it’s a 40 minute drive for me to go to the lake nona location but that’s where i had to go for my appointment so when they tell me i have to wait another 4 hours i wasn’t super happy about it especially after waiting for 4 months. Dr. Snook is great just could use a little more communication
Kamila K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Sofia D.
Submitted 01/06/22
amazing experience
Sara K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Koss is amazing
Megan L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Snook was very sweet and professional
Kylie H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a great experience at CWC! The staff and Dr Snook are friendly and efficient. Dr Snook is the best — there is never an ounce of discomfort associated with my annual exams. I don’t know how she does it!
Belitza B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Snook is excellent.
Carly Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Elbadri was thorough, knowledgeable, and relatable. She relayed information in a digestible manner. And most importantly, she made me feel comfortable during an exam that generally leaves patients feeling naked and afraid. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I am not dreading my next pap.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Warren is very thorough and I appreciate her so much! The entire staff is amazing and very professional. Definitely would recommend her to anyone.
Magone C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was polite and quick to assist. I was out in less than hour, very impressive! Dr. Warren is awesome!
Angela L.
Submitted 12/03/21
What a dynamic and intelligent doctor. Her bedside manner is impeccable.
Rima M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience.
Maria D.
Submitted 12/03/21
She is very careful and thoughtful.
Melissa Y.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Evans was very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable and my exam went very smoothly. By far the best experience I've had with an OBGYN.
Toreka B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Warren was friendly and informative. She took the time to explain all of my options.
Mollie M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Fast, kind and Dr Koss is always so friendly
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/09/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Elbadri. She listened to me an was easy to talk to. I will be returning and referring others.
Lori M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Snook is great! She is thorough, listens, and makes you feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable.
Shanna S.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had a lot of bad experiences with gynecologists in the past, but this visit was great! The doctor was great and I’ll be back to see her!