CWC is actively recruiting two new physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

173 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva D.
Submitted 09/24/21
very helpful and informative
Rene D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Koss was professional, compassionate and always has a kind bedside manner. I felt heard and understood, and left with a plan in place. I know I can reach out with questions any time.
Gladys D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Evans is the best GYN ever. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Clean office and bathrooms. Great experience every time I go.
Summer K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit
Erin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
My visit was excellent as always. My only complaint was having to wait about 15 mins after my appointment time, but things happen. CWC is great and I love Dr Warren!
O'livia F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I love CWC, but their communication ALWAYS seems to be off. I updated my pharmacy with the front desk before I left my appointment, and they still sent my prescription to my old pharmacy.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind, patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to give the patient the best care possible
Rhashelia C.
Submitted 08/27/21
As a Physician myself it's always odd being the patient, but Dr. Snook makes it easy and comfortable. Love her vibrant, bubbly personality! It's easy to check in and not much of a wait before you get in. The atmosphere is comfortable and staff pleasant. I feel very comfortable trusting Dr. Snook with my medical care!
Sabriya D.
Submitted 08/26/21
I have never not had a painful appointment until my time with Dr. Dacha! She actually cared and guided the appointment step by step. She asked me about my life and got to know me. She is amazing! I love this place as I will continue my checkups here!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Just absolutely LOVE Dr. Snook! The office is clean, staff is kind, and the wait is short. She’s patient, listens to all concerns, super knowledgeable and warm hearted. I started using her when I got pregnant, had a wonderful experience! Had to have a csection and she did an incredible job. She was quick, I barely have a scar and I have a perfectly healthy beautiful baby girl. I now see her for my annuals and recommend her to everyone! Go to Dr. Snook!!!
Morgan L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love Dr. Warren!
Jessica K.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly, the registration process as a new patient was easy, and the doctor put all of my worries at ease. She sat with me, answered all of my questions, and she was very informative in an easy way to understand. I feel great about my choice to come to this office.
Rashena S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr warren was amazing
Zharia B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I’m a first time mom and she explains everything very detailed.
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Warren has been a trusted and compassionate care provider for me for years. I plan to stay her patient permanently!
Pranjali K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Koss! She’s extremely competent, compassionate, reasonable in her approach, and available for emergencies. I feel comfortable knowing that she is my OB/GYN doctor, and hope to continue going to her for many years to come.
Reghan S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Snook is amazing . She is kind, friendly and caring!!
Erin M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone at the office is super friendly. I’m glad my friend recommended this place.
Eliza M.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit was fast and personal as always. Two of the most important things too me.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 07/20/21
All the Dr’s in this office are wonderful :)