Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

66 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marschar A.
Submitted 07/08/20
As a new patient, had a great first impression! I will definitely recommend Dr. Warren to anyone looking for a thorough and pleasant doctor.
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Super covid conscious and efficient. Thanks for a good safe environment.
Ana L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent.
Haleigh W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Loved it here! The staff is so nice and the waiting area is so welcoming.
Michaeleen M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Dacha was very kind and understanding!
Anastacia J.
Submitted 07/01/20
She was quick, efficient, friendly and answered all of my questions! (: All the staff members were pleasant and helpful!
Nita P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff was great
Alexandria F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Made me feel very comfortable with my first appointment. The staff was very pleasant and the facility was clean and comfortable.
Tracie F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always great
Maritsa C.
Submitted 06/15/20
First time at this clinic, I was pleasantly impressed from the facility to the staff. Dr. Dacha took her time to listen to my concerns and answer questions without rushing through it. Highly recommend Dr. Dacha to my friends and family.
Agnes D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleasant experience, staff & Dr were both highly professional & warm. Also, took time to answer all of my questions & concerns.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Warren is very caring and listens to you.
Brianna T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Dacha was very sweet and informative. She was able to answer all of our questions and made the visit very comfortable. Very excited to go through this experience with this amazing practice.
Lindsey O.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Koss is wonderful. She really cares and takes her time to speak with you and answer all your questions. Glad I choose this practice and Dr. Koss.
Denise F.
Submitted 05/17/20
Excellent team! Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Dr Snook took her time, was very thurough, and I really felt like she cared. Alexandria who helped my through the new patient process was top notch and extremely client centric. Great office and I highly recommend.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very nice place
Karen P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very friendly including staff.
Lauren K.
Submitted 04/04/20
I love Dr. Koss and this office! Everything and everyone are so nice every time I go there for an appointment. I used to live right around the corner (which I loved!) but now am over an hour away, and I’ve still gone back again and again and may continue to since I like Dr. Koss so much. I just make the trip be a little Orlando outing by doing other things in the area around my appointment :) Thank you, to the whole team!
Crucely D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Koss was very sweet and professional.
Millie B.
Submitted 02/13/20
The office was clean and staff friendly. I was used to waiting in the exam room for up to 20 minutes or more with my prior Doctor. Dr. Dacha was in the room shortly after I got let in and was very personable and thorough. She called me back to discuss my results as I could not come back into the office. The only complaint I have is that I contacted the appointment office twice and left a voice message and did not receive a call back.