Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

88 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 09/21/20
very helpful as always!! Thank you
Chikeyia B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Warren is always great!
Shenele P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Maria P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent customer service!!!
Marie A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Overall good visit
Acacia R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Warren is warm and so welcoming! She’s always open to any questions and concerns and I feel completely comfortable talking to her. The staff at the front desk are also phenomenal!
Heather B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Snook is amazing! She answers every question you have and is always comforting and reassuring.
Juliana S.
Submitted 08/28/20
It was my first time visiting an OBGYN and Dr Warren was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. Her medical assistant Samantha was also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great talk with Dr. Warren. She is so informed and I am excited that she will be helping me have my babies.
Juliana C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent experience. All staff members were very warm and kind
Zoe M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Best gynecologist all around. Amazing nurses, amazing doctors, amazing staff overall! I have been a patient here for 3+ years and it only gets better. ALL the doctors are wonderful, but I love Dr. Koss! Very clean, very modern, and comfortable waiting room as well.
Lindsey E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Check in was simple and easy
Emily H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Snook is always so kind and answered many of my questions today! I highly recommend her!
Alba R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very attentive and makes you feel comfortable
Vanessa J.
Submitted 07/24/20
I had a wonderful experience and felt very comfortable with the staff! Wonderful doctors that really care about their patients.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly, very nice overall
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Highly recommended! Dr. Snook and staff are phenomenal! They are thorough, knowledgeable, timely, and compassionate.
Kristen T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very quick and professional. Mrs Snook is so nice and friendly!
Crystal D.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a hard time finding the office and was 5 minutes late, but no one gave me a hard time. I was called right into my room. Didn’t have to awkwardly wait half naked for the doctor and she was soooo informative, quick, and it was probably the best visit I’ve ever had. I will be switching to Dr Warren permanently.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Snook is awesome! Love her high energy, professionalism and positive attitude! She is a great doc!