Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Pamela Snook is professional, kind, and compassionate. Her office is so nice and so is her staff. I highly recommend her.
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Warren is amazing! She was my OB throughout my first pregnancy and was just so comforting the whole time. I recommend her and the office to anyone that asks me.
Joelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Had a great experience with Dr.Dacha and would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Chevelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Brand new facility. Great staff & I appreciate the consistency of staffing. Felt familiar to me and I only had my 2nd appointment today. Technology forward, always clean, very "SMART" practice and lots of communication. I researched Dr. Crespo-Nieves prior to making an appointment with her (High Risk Pregnancy) and I have no regrets! She is knowledgeable, very communicative. Knows her science & listens. Thanks CWC
Zandria B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Beautiful facility! The staff at the front desk were very patient with me as I completed the New patient check-in. Dr. Warren was welcoming and I found her very easy to talk to. She took her time to answer questions I had about my PCOS condition and clear recommendations.
Phuong Thao T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Love doctor Dacha! She’s super understanding, easy going, energetic, and I trust her with my body and my baby!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff is wonderful and Dr. Koss is amazing.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Evans is outstanding.
Gabriella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Sarah is super personal and makes the checkup experience super calm and professional.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Best !! Doctor Sarah Evans
Nidhi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr.Dacha is awesome! She makes me feel comfortable every appointment. The staff and nurses are also super friendly.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Elbadri has exceeded my expectations. Her bedside manner is top notch and better than any other doctors care I've ever had.
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I always feel so comfortable and not rushed. The doctors are friendly.
Lourdes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent service and friendly professional staff.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Evans is very personable and makes u feel at home and very comfortable in a not-so-comfortable situation lol
Christine G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Office is so clean and the staff were friendly. Dr. Aparna Dacha is an amazing doctor. I felt at ease talking to her. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt seen and cared for. I am so grateful she’s my OBGYN.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Koss is always so kind and takes her time to make sure you don’t have any other questions that patients often tend to forget in the moment. I never feel rushed as I have by other providers in the past. thank you for caring!
Michann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Evans is so friendly, and my visit was quick and easy.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone is a blessing at this office the staff is wonderful. Dr.Evans is the kindest woman you will ever meet and her nurse is spectacular !! They are a wonderful team together and they know so much knowledge of there job blessed to have this doctor nurse and staff
Desirae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She is the best! Never any complaints