Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

113 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kosha P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Dacha is absolutely wonderful ! She is very thoughtful and patient and answered all our questions thoroughly. This is our first pregnancy and we are full of questions and she took the time to answer all of them carefully . Looking forward to the following visits with her.
Auris M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Doctor Dacha was very friendly and helped me feel comfortable during my visits! Thank you!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Koss is just the best! If you are looking for a good OBGYN, I would HIGHLY recommend you set up an appointment with Dr. Koss!
Natalie C.
Submitted 01/29/21
What a wonderful and sweet staff! Right on time with the appointments!
Sonja M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Exceeded every expectation!
Yaritza N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Dasha took her time to explain to me what to expect from my process. She is very patient and show she cares about her patients
Stacey A.
Submitted 01/22/21
Absolutely love Dr. Dacha.
Joana B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast and professional service!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Staff is always very friendly and attentive. And Dr. Warren is amazing!
Trisha C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Warren is great & I love that I’m in and out usually within 30-45 min. All the staff is amazing
Kelley C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love working with Dr Evans. She is a great health partner.
Destiny M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always very pleased with each appointment I have. The front desk staff ALWAYS have smiles on their faces and positive attitudes, as well as Dr.Koss who's always polite and attentive to whatever I need or any questions I have.
Stephany N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Dacha was so kind and very intentional. I was very at peace and well taken care of by her.
Ronnika P.
Submitted 11/16/20
I absolutely loved my visit today with Dr. Evans! I felt informed, taken care of and just amazing. I’m looking forward to going back
Kimberly U.
Submitted 11/04/20
First time visit today. The doctor and staff were all great. Clean office in a convenient location.
Normalee T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Dacha is great doctors. She very caring and listens to your concerns.
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Koss is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you through your appointment.
Jamie O.
Submitted 10/19/20
everyone is always so nice, 10/10 every time thanks!
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/16/20
The most kind hearted, complete listening Dr I have ever seen! The whole staff made me feel like I had been coming for years! Thank you
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/15/20
She was very nice and kept making sure that I was ok with what was happening and helped me understand what my problem could be.