Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

332 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Evans is wonderful. Very attentive and thoughtful in her care.
Victoria F.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was nice to feel listened to and given nonjudgmental assistance. The feeling of being able to ask my silly questions and not being judged was amazing. Thank you Dr. Warren.
Dannash L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent! Love this practice and team!
Bryanna I.
Submitted 09/16/22
She’s an amazing and sweet doctor who truly cares about her patients!
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/16/22
I’m always seen at my appointment time and never have a long wait. Office is very responsive to calls and messages. Great communication
Peramuna D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.koss is a great doctor. She was kind, informative, friendly and answered all our questions.
Bhaavana S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Dacha was professional and incredibly kind. She made my initial visit experience very smooth and relaxed any nerves that I had prior to the appt!
Dagmar B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Crespo is excellent, since the first minute I knew I was going to be in good hands, and I am!
Samantha C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Elizabeth Elbadri is truly an angel and heaven sent. After delivering my 5th child she not only saved my life but she helped me calm my spirits. My husband did not want me to deliver our daughter at his job; however that was foolish as the job was less than 5 minutes from our home. It was then I found out that our daughter was in a breech position. Angel Elbadri then assured me she could perform an external cephalic version. I was so nervous my heart started to flutter and my pulse began to rise. Aside from being nervous, I have NEVER heard of this procedure before. With more reassurance, I stated "Yes" Let's do it. My husband was not present for the procedure however Dr. Elbadri and and staff completed the procedure in less than 10 minutes and our baby was in position ready for me to deliver. If I could see Dr. Elbadri today, I'd tell her thank you for a safe delivery. Words cannot describe what she has done for me. Anyone having a baby in the Central Florida location should not only deliver at UCF Lake Nona but they should also have Dr. Elbadri as their provider. Thank you Dr. Elbadri and thank you Contemporary Women's Clinic.
Daniela D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Muy amable la doctora.
Alexis B.
Submitted 09/02/22
I went in quite nervous- new doctor nerves, but the MA and Dr. Evans were super kind and professional. Right after I left I sent my friend their address as a recommendation for a Gyno.
Gyana L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Helen L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great doctor
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr.Evans was pleasantly easy to talk to and listened. She made me feel comfortable and really cared about.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Friendly and professional office good experience so far. Dr Dacha answered all my questions. The visit went quickly but I did not feel rushed out.
Alexis H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Overall experience was wonderful and efficient
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Answered all my questions and was very kind! We discussed all options available to me and determined the best option together
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.Elbadri was very sweet and very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and helped me feel at ease.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/16/22
I appreciate the kindness and courtesy of Dr Snook and her team. This was my 1st appointment ~ everything from checking in to checking out went smoothly and efficiently. The front desk staff was engaged, and frankly charming. The environment is warm and cheerful, which I loved. Thank you for making me feel welcomed and right at home!
Marie W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone was so nice starting with check-in at the counter and all the way through. So happy I chose this practice!!!!