Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Client Testimonials


 

At Contemporary Women’s Care, a Winter Park OB/GYN office, we seek to provide the highest level of care through our highly skilled health care professionals and state of the art technologies. We are devoted to addressing the inpidual needs of women in a warm and caring environment. Here’s what our patients are saying about Contemporary Women’s Care:


Video Testimonials

  

 

 

 

NOTE: These reviews are written by patients on an independent third party website.

For more information visit:


Google.com  Yelp.com 


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I had a great experience at Contemporary Women's Care in Winter Park, from the staff to the doctor. Their office makes you feel very relaxed its beautiful and very welcoming. Dr. Warren made me feel very comfortable, and answered all my questions I had. I am so happy I came to their office now my daughter will be coming to them too.

Elizabeth Sanchez


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr Snook has been nothing short of tremendous; I recently transferred into her care following a horrible experience at another local practice, that treated me like a number. The care I have received from Dr Snook has been a night and day difference. She is warm, caring, and truly a skilled physician. I look forward to having her as my OB in the future and would recommend her without hesitation.

Sarah Beth


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I couldn’t be happier as a patient at this practice. I’ve been coming here for years and have gone through everything from regular annual visits to finding options in my struggle to conceive to delivering my second daughter 8 weeks ago. All three of these talented and personable doctors are fantastic and I would have been comfortable having any one of them delivering my babies. I continue to recommend this practice to all my lady friends.

Taylor Perez


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

We are extremely happy with the service at Contemporary Women's Clinic. I am 39 weeks pregnant and each visit has been a great experience. They have a very warm atmosphere and everyone is friendly. Thank you to Dr. Warren and her excellent team.

Claudie Lintvelt


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Most of these people are either crazy or have nothing better to do. Someone seriously got mad because they called you by your first name. Someone else is getting upset because you are getting too many ultrasound (enter emoji here) SERIOUSLY HAVE ISSUES. These doctors are nothing but the best when it comes to patient care. I can only say Dr.Snook is a little too fast for me but its okay. Warren & Koss are simply amazing. OB Coordinator always answers my questions. Jessica who I have seen each time always has a smile on her face and always. LOVE THEM!

Laura A.


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I started with this office almost 5 years ago. I was pregnant with my first and had moved from Tampa and I needed a new OB- which by the way is a difficult process as no one wants to take on a new pregnant patient in the third trimester without obtaining all your records, blood sample, finger prints, retina scan- ok slight exaggeration. This office made it easy. All three doctors are excellent and kind, take time to answer questions. I went into labor around on a Friday early and after 19 hours ended up with a C section (for failure to progress). Dr warren spent her late Friday evening with me and I am thankful. I could hear her assist (a doctor who did Not work for CWC) saying "you'll never get him out that hole, never." I hope he made a bet I couldn't hear cause Dr Warren deserved the win. All these people complaining about rude staff, about complex messaging and phone systems (which I admit in general are ANNOYING)- I ask you what you are planning to do this Friday evening? Giving a review of one or two stars despite receiving excellent care from the doctor? I for sure would get zero stars for wrecking your Friday night. These reviews are the lifeblood of doctor offices and keeping patients away from intelligent, caring and capable providers because of spite and possibly not wanting to take time out of your busy day to call during designated office hours. Dr Warren and all the doctors are exceptional.

Kristine H.


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Love all the physicians. Patient portal is quick with communicating and answering questions. Would recommend the group to anyone!

Maria Penland


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Very friendly staff and consistent for being on time with appointments. Dr. Snook is always so personable and makes you feel comfortable! Highly recommend!

Brianna Barolet 


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I am very pleased with my experience at Contemporary Women's Care (CWC). I am always treated with professionalism and care. I never have to wait and appointments are readily available. The website is complete and easy to use. The office is neat and there are very nice reassurance posts everywhere that make you feel at ease and give you hope. Dr. Koss listens carefully to everything I say and answers appropriately, she cares about my concerns and we do have a real and effective conversation. She is not in a rush and during the appointment she dedicates all her attention to me. She is thorough and have good bed side manners. She is professional and delicate during the physical exam. I highly recommended CWC.

V. Solis


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Being new to Orlando, I was recommended this place and I had a great experience. My provider was Dr. Snook and she is awesome! She made me feel comfortable and at ease with my pregnancy. It also helps that she is always positive and has a great attitude! I would recommend her!

Dee Ana


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Have been a patient at Contemporary Women's Care for a few years now. They delivered my first born and will deliver my second. I love their staff, always so friendly, remembering my name at each and every appointment. Wouldn't recommend anyone else, love all 3 doctors, Snook, Warren, and Koss!

Anna May


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Every one is so personable and so friendly! They are so very trustworthy you couldn’t ask for a better office

Jackie Hernandez


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I have been going here for at least 3 years now, they are very quick at getting women in and out, have an amazing all women staff, and help make everyone feel comfortable.

Maria Barone


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

My experience here was phenomenal. The physicians are well educated, polite, and seemed to really care for me as a patient. Dr. Koss and Dr. Warren took great care of me when it was time for me to deliver. I was checked on multiple times after delivery in the hospital as well. If you want to be taken care of I’d suggest this facility. All three Doctors are amazing. My only complaint was an issue with billing. I do not think the issue reflects the office as a whole. Tania, an OB coordinator in charge billing, seemed to lack professionalism and the proper tact needed to interact with patients. Not only did she come off as rude, but she was not checking my insurance properly and I was overcharged a decent amount of money. I had to inquire about it once I noticed I was over paying or else I doubt I would’ve been notified. The whole thing seemed fishy to me and she needs to be investigated in my opinion. Despite this and because the issue was resolved, I still give this practice 5 stars.

Ataraxia Back


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Just delivered my first baby .Dr.Koss is great. My pregnancy wasn’t smooth because of many complications. She made my pregnancy very very smooth . I highly recommend Dr koss. I can say she is the best doctor in this region.

Pallavi Nath


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I had three kids in three years so I have had MANY visits to this office. I have seen all the physicians many times and had each of them at my deliveries at some point. I really value the excellent physicians here, kind staff, and a well-run office. I'm honestly surprised that things in the office seem to work pretty seamlessly considering the inherent unpredictability of deliveries and emergencies. So thankful for this practice!

Kristin W.


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I have to say what a wonderful team this office has and I especially love Tania who is the OBcoordinator. She is very helpful with any questions or concerns. Dr.Koss is the most compassionate doctor so sweet and truly cares about how she is with her patients I was so lucky to have her deliver both of my daughters . She explains everything thoroughly Is considerate of your feelings and it is very helpful with listening sometimes you just have to have someone listen when you’re pregnant . Dr. Snook great personality makes you feel right at home can ask her any questions as well has great bedside manner‘s very understanding as well. DR.Koss is the BEST!

Amanda A.


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr Koss is AMAZING!! Would never leave her! The staff on the other hand is mediocre. They never have their paperwork together, takes 2 days for them to get back to you, don’t share notes so you have to repeat yourself 5 times when they try to figure something out. Not the most helpful but the office itself is very clean and nice.

Danielle Nickerson


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I go to the Lake Nona office. Dr Snook is a lovely and wonderful doctor. Who would have thought an annual exam could be enjoyable! Her staff is great too, had an issue with my pharmacy and they were helpful in changing my prescription.

Krista S.


Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

The doctors at CWC are phenomenal. I always feel comfortable going into the office. They helped me with both of my babies and when my second had some complications after birth they were there to help support me and make sure everything went smoothly. I continue my woman care here and wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are looking for a new OBGYN look no further...Dr. Snook, Dr. Warren and Dr. Koss are all great. You can't go wrong with either of them.

Amy Cheek


 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location