CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Quick and easy very comfortable.
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Evian’s and the whole staff is always very informative and caring. Thanks to ALL!
Pandora O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Evens was very attentive! I did not feel rushed and she answered all my questions.
Gyanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Absolutely loved this place! They were so warm and welcoming. I left feeling good about my pregnancy and all that’s to come!
Aleah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great experience made me feel very comfortable
Jenelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
The place was very welcoming, clean and beautiful. Everyone is super nice and calm. I love it here. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to this facility.
Vermacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
New patient! She made me feel very welcomed! She is very friendly and respectful!! I do recommend her!
Leila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Kind and attentive staff with minimal wait times. What more could you want?
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Amazing! First ever place I have been to that had it all together! Thank you for the experience!
Teresita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Always feel comfortable during my appointment & exams.
Mari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Evans is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She really takes her time to help you feel comfortable and to answer all your pregnancy-related questions. I’d highly recommend her.
Baylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Dacha is so kind and understanding!! She is knowledgeable and friendly and answers questions in a way that the average person can understand, which I really appreciate. I’ll come see Dr. Dacha for as long as I live in Orlando <3
Allycin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very compassionate team.
Julia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
She is excellent
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Top notch care, I always feel listened to and respected!
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Dacha is always so kind and explains things really well. Definitely recommend her and the practice as well.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
My previous gynecologist left her practice so I was on the hunt for a new provider - super grateful to Contemporary Women's Care and Dr. Elbadri for such a fantastic experience from booking to exit.  The office is modern and clean, check out process is automatic and seamless, and best of all the staff was super friendly.  Nobody likes getting their annual done, but I was in and out quickly and Dr. Elbadri was so friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately - definitely will be back next year and I will recommend her to my friends as well! 
Fallon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Super cool doctor. Made me feel really comfortable. Staff very welcoming and facility is very new and clean!
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
The doctor was very caring.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very friendly staff and doctors! Beautiful office