Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent doctor and staff!!!
Albanita B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Today I had a pleasure to meet Dr. Snook. She was really awesome: she is professional, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, patient. She made me fell very comfortable, and took time to answer all my questions. I really loved her. The staff attention was excellent.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Koss has delivered both my babies and I am so grateful for her! She always answers all my questions and helps me feel at ease.
Soleil S.
Submitted 06/22/21
My first visit went incredibly smooth
Ana M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Snook was caring, professional and informative.
Fatma L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great visit, Dr. Warren was very attentive and kind.
Emily Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
SO nice! She has such an excellent bedside manner and approaches you as a friend. If you're a nervous patient, she's the one to see!
Allison L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent provider, so caring, kind, and super knowledgeable. Love Dr. Snook and CWC family. They are
Kaylamarie M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Evans is absolutely fantastic! I love how compassionate she is and really takes the time to get to know mommas and daddies while baby is growing. When I first got pregnant I was very scared, but Dr. Evans has definitely calmed my nerves.
Kayla Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love this office! The staff is friendly and Dr. Dacha is the best. I always feel super comfortable here.
Brooke T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Koss is awesome!
Jana S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I've been with Dr. Warren for 6 or 7 years at this point, and I will keep seeing her as long as she will see me. She always takes time to talk to me and make sure I feel like a real person and not just another patient. The doctors and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone I care about!
Brayonna W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Koss is the only doctor I look forward to visiting every year. Whether it’s just an annual exam or I have a question, she always takes time to ease my concerns. I am truly thankful for her guidance & knowledge the past 7 years!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent!
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Evans was very nice, knowledgeable and personable!
Priscilla O.
Submitted 06/01/21
The best doctor! Very good listening, friendly and professional! I change my IUD today and I’m totally satisfied with all procedures! Thank you Dr. Sarah Evans
Claranne H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Dacha provided me with great care and made me feel comfortable. She listened to my health concern and provided clear, concise feedback with the diagnosis as well as the next steps. Thank you Dr. Dacha you are so appreciated!
Joanna D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Warren is GREAT! I moved to Florida 34 weeks pregnant and Dr. Warren took great care of me. I am pregnant again and am so happy to be with Dr. Warren from the start.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Beautiful office, lovely staff and caring Doctors!
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly and fast.