Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Just absolutely LOVE Dr. Snook! The office is clean, staff is kind, and the wait is short. She’s patient, listens to all concerns, super knowledgeable and warm hearted. I started using her when I got pregnant, had a wonderful experience! Had to have a csection and she did an incredible job. She was quick, I barely have a scar and I have a perfectly healthy beautiful baby girl. I now see her for my annuals and recommend her to everyone! Go to Dr. Snook!!!
Morgan L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love Dr. Warren!
Jessica K.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly, the registration process as a new patient was easy, and the doctor put all of my worries at ease. She sat with me, answered all of my questions, and she was very informative in an easy way to understand. I feel great about my choice to come to this office.
Rashena S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr warren was amazing
Zharia B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I’m a first time mom and she explains everything very detailed.
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Warren has been a trusted and compassionate care provider for me for years. I plan to stay her patient permanently!
Pranjali K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Koss! She’s extremely competent, compassionate, reasonable in her approach, and available for emergencies. I feel comfortable knowing that she is my OB/GYN doctor, and hope to continue going to her for many years to come.
Reghan S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Snook is amazing . She is kind, friendly and caring!!
Erin M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone at the office is super friendly. I’m glad my friend recommended this place.
Eliza M.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit was fast and personal as always. Two of the most important things too me.
Sabrina D.
Submitted 07/20/21
All the Dr’s in this office are wonderful :)
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Warren is great. I have been going to this practice about 6 years and seeing Dr Warren she is very easy to talk to and has great Bedside manners. I would definitely recommend her.
Farida H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Koss is fantastic! She always listens, never makes me feel rushed, and always makes me feel comfortable and heard. Her nurse is also just as compassionate and quick to respond to messages and overall I feel that the office is very accommodating to my requests.
Tanya M.
Submitted 07/16/21
While I like the Doctor directly, I left feeling very disappointed with the overall services. I didn’t get the services I was going in expecting. First, I asked that my photo ID not be scanned and it was. Dr asked that I received an appointment nextTuesday but rec’d an appt for 2 weeks out with results taking another week. This was not accommodating at all.
Natalia H.
Submitted 07/15/21
She’s the sweetest, took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything in detail.
Joy M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Evans is absolutely excellent.
Allison G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a quick in-and-out and comfortable experience here!
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Dacha is super easy to talk to and very caring! I appreciated her taking the time to listen to me and take care of my concerns.
Morgan D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Warren is fantastic. She explains procedures in detail and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. Very comforting.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very personable and professional! Great experience