Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

125 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica P.
Submitted 03/26/19
From the first visit at CWC, I have felt warmly invited and valued as a patient. I have been given great attention and well taken care of by all staff from the front door to booking appointments. Thank you for your service and caring for me and baby!
Bithja A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Transferring from another OBGYN, I was nervous about meeting a new doctor halfway thru my pregnancy. From signing in to checking out, I felt completely at home. Tania was super welcoming and genuine. Warren answered all the unanswered and outrageous questions that I had without making me feel dismissed. Koss showed me consistency, made me feel comfortable and gave me some clarity. I believe I meet Snook next week. I'm sure she'll be as great as everyone else. Even though the office is 45 minutes away, it was worth the transfer.
Debbi H.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was referred to Dr. Snook when my ob/gym retired by a friend of mine. I would recommend her to all my friends. Awesome service!!!
Erica S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Snook and her team at CWC are awesome! Great service from front to back!!
Anny A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Koss is attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly. The staff at CWC is great too!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I love Dr. Warren! Have been seeing her for years! Friendly and knowledgeable! She also delivered our daughter and we couldn’t imagine anyone else delivering our next baby whenever that time comes
Raazia H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff is great and Dr. Is very friendly and thorough
Zaria H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor, and great staff
Taylor P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been a patient here for 5 years and I couldn’t be happier I found these wonderful docs. They are smart, personable, and always made me feel very taken care of. I have gone through everything from basic annual check ups to seeking solutions for my trouble getting pregnant to just delivering my second daughter 3 months ago. I recommend this practice to all my friends!
Liz L.
Submitted 03/04/19
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Snook and her team. We are so grateful to have them all in our corner during an exciting, but stressful time in our lives. The staff at the Winter Park office are professional, informative and responsive.
Summer K.
Submitted 03/04/19
I said if I had another, I'd be back. It's been a year, and HERE I AM! Lol. Dr. Warren is the BEST!!
Ashjan B.
Submitted 03/04/19
It was a good experience
Sadeliah M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great experience. Dr. Warren has been my doctor since 2016. When I got pregnant I knew I was in good hands. As my first pregnancy she answered all my questions no matter how silly they sounded. I looked forward to every appointment. When delivery time came she was wonderful. Great coach through the process, made it easier for me to get pass any fears I had. I would recommend her to everyone looking for a doctor.
Katherine N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Wonderful staff and wonderful care!
Lakela L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great visit!
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/03/19
I had a great experience!
Molly A.
Submitted 03/03/19
I love this office and I love dr. Warren. She’s to the point but also takes time to make sure she answers all your questions. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GYN care.
Daymara L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Snook is awesome, she delivered my baby a few weeks ago and I had a great experience with her and all the other drs in this practice as well as all the staff, the girls at the front desk are always really nice and helpful. Dr Snook takes her time to answer all your questions and concerns, you never feel rushed and you’re usually seen right at your appointment time. I recommend Dr Snook to all my family and friends and will keep coming back for all my OBGYN needs.
Jenna G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr.Snook and her entire staff provide the BEST care possible for each and every patient. Fantastic office and staff! Wonderful experience at each and every appointment. Dr. Snook delivered my daughter and everything went perfect. She’s the best!
Kristyna V.
Submitted 03/02/19
We love Dr. Snook! She delivered our first child and we’re so excited to have her deliver our second!