Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

113 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadeliah M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great experience. Dr. Warren has been my doctor since 2016. When I got pregnant I knew I was in good hands. As my first pregnancy she answered all my questions no matter how silly they sounded. I looked forward to every appointment. When delivery time came she was wonderful. Great coach through the process, made it easier for me to get pass any fears I had. I would recommend her to everyone looking for a doctor.
Katherine N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Wonderful staff and wonderful care!
Lakela L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great visit!
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/03/19
I had a great experience!
Molly A.
Submitted 03/03/19
I love this office and I love dr. Warren. She’s to the point but also takes time to make sure she answers all your questions. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GYN care.
Daymara L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Snook is awesome, she delivered my baby a few weeks ago and I had a great experience with her and all the other drs in this practice as well as all the staff, the girls at the front desk are always really nice and helpful. Dr Snook takes her time to answer all your questions and concerns, you never feel rushed and you’re usually seen right at your appointment time. I recommend Dr Snook to all my family and friends and will keep coming back for all my OBGYN needs.
Jenna G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr.Snook and her entire staff provide the BEST care possible for each and every patient. Fantastic office and staff! Wonderful experience at each and every appointment. Dr. Snook delivered my daughter and everything went perfect. She’s the best!
Kristyna V.
Submitted 03/02/19
We love Dr. Snook! She delivered our first child and we’re so excited to have her deliver our second!
Daphney P.
Submitted 03/02/19
From my perspective, this is the most caring and amazing group of doctors. Dr. Koss is kind,great and caring individual. It’s hard to find an OB who believes in being a person first and Doctor 2nd. If you need an Obstetrician, this is by far the best choice in Orlando my opinion. This practice consists of 3 Dr’s so you having a stranger deliver your baby is a absolutely no no.
Leah D.
Submitted 03/02/19
I love CWC! I have met with all 3 doctors and they are very informative and caring. I feel most comfortable on all my visits!! Thank you!
Cecilia T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Koss was one of the Dr's that assisted during my delivery at Advent Health Winter Park. She was a huge support during the whole process as well as my recovery afterwards in the hospital. We loved working with her.
Jessica F.
Submitted 03/02/19
From the first visit in our nine month journey til the day our princess was born Dr.Koss & the rest of the amazing staff took so good care of us. I’m actually quite sad that I won’t be seeing the doctors & staff as frequent as we were. This being my first child I must admit it I was terrified of the whole pregnancy & actual birth giving but having Dr.Koss deliver my baby & everything going so smooth I can honestly say it was not as bad as I thought it was going to be.
Breanna J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and friendly. Helpful with questions.