CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I absolutely love this place the doctor and staff. They are 100% on point all the time! I wish all my doctors were like this!
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very nice and kind everyone in the office
Hanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Evans is just amazing! So nice and sweet! So professional and clear with all the questions we have asked.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Dacha was incredible! She was kind and easy to talk to. She took time to get to know me and listen. I felt comfortable the whole time and never felt rushed.
NICOLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I felt comfortable and at ease. Dr Dacha and her staff was very professional.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Professional, courteous service by all
Liliana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very professional, waiting time minimum I really recommend.
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
My first visit was excellent! Very efficient staff and overall office. Dr was nice and answered my questions, and because I was taken in on time it was a quick and smooth visit.
Roanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
After absolutely loving Dr. Snook for so many years, I switched to Dr. Evans due to scheduling / location purposes and was super happy with my experience, both are fantastic!
Wendy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Really good experience with Dr Evans but calling the office is frustrating! Especially the billing department and especially when the office keeps charging $50 copay when my insurance says my my copay is $20.
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I felt very safe and comfortable during my time with Dr. Crespo. Highly recommend :)
Gulnora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great Doctor
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent attention from the staff as well as the Doctor Crespo Nieves.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Snook is amazing and friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. The staff is amazing and always smiling and makes you feel welcome every time.
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Office staff were very friendly and helpful! Dr. Snook is the kindest doctor I’ve ever met; she was patient and answered all of my questions, walked me through everything, and was very personable. I won’t be going anywhere else!
Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Definitely would recommend Dr. Aparna Dacha she is friendly and explains all the procedures well.
Brianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great staff! Absolutely love it
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Contemporary Women’s Care is a great practice. The new office in Lake Nona is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and the office runs efficiently. I’m one of Dr. Snook’s 55+ aged patients and she takes a genuine interest in my overall women’s health and mental wellness. I highly recommend this group. Karen B., Orlando/Lake Nona office
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Amazing as always. I could not be happier with Dr. Evans or the staff at CWC.