CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Warren made me feel comfortable and she explained things in a way I understood everything and next steps to take after my appointment. Thank you!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Wonderful staff and doctor
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Wonderful providers and staff! Dr. Evans is so kind and understanding with her patients. Highly recommend her!
Rachael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I love Dr. Elbadri! She is very approachable and explains everything in an easy way.
Maia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very nice and very knowledgeable
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My husband and I are so appreciative of Dr. Gabriel and for many reasons. Her professionalism, kindness and thoroughness is unmatched. This is our first pregnancy and I am a patient with an autoimmune disease. At our first appointments, Dr. Gabriel took the time to hear our concerns and was very knowledgeable in addressing our questions. We left feeling relieved and confident under her care. Recently, I expressed I had a terrible sinus infection and couldn’t get an appointment fast enough - Dr. Gabriel jumped into action and recommended me someone who had availability for the very next day. We are just so thankful for her attentiveness and support throughout such a special time in our life. The entire staff is outstanding at CWC and we thank you all for the amazing experience thus far.
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Evan’s is always a pleasure. Although I couldn’t fit in with her for my annual I saw her for my IUD insertion. She was personable and sweet as always and talked me through the whole procedure. I’m grateful to have found this office
Melissa W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Elbadri always smiles and is open to answering all of my questions. She's super friendly , but sometimes can make an off color joke. I know that at this point my baby is a little large and giving birth and having complications due to this frightens me a little. But Dr. Elbadri jokingly commented on this by saying goodluck. I mentioned I might be interested in going without an epidural and she straight away mentioned that most women opt to. I understand what she meant and was trying to keep things light, but it did make me feel awkward. However, she was extremely understanding and supportive when I brought up feeling uncomfortable in a previous visit when I asked her to explain the pelvic floor exam and she said let me show you. She was very open to talking things out and being more informative, which I really appreciate! I think it does worry me a little that she makes off color jokes like saying my friend who lost her baby in the second trimester was a "bad friend". So I hope she'll be more sensitive if she helps with the delivery because I know she's super nice and smart.
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Evan’s is always listening and so understanding. I love having her as my doctor.
Wendy N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Felt a little rushed. Only focus was routine pap smear and not a screening of over all health. Was told to reschedule another appointment to address other issues or Questions. Was very nice and polite. Also I went in an hour early. Was my first time there as a patient... and was told to follow screen prompts to fill out no one let me know I was checked in. I have a migraine issue and the scent in the waiting room was overwhelming so I went to wait until 15 mit
Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I'm a new patient and had a great experience at this practice. Dr. Warren and her staff answered all my questions. Very professional.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
From the friendly and helpful front desk, to the medical assistant, to Dr. Dacha, the care I received, was excellent. They all were friendly and attentive, and made me feel well cared for. The care was far superior to other offices, I have visited recently, and I could not say enough positive about the entire experience.
Iqra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Always a comfortable and informative encounter. Dr Evans is extremely thorough, thoughtful, and reassuring - one of the best providers I’ve had the pleasure of being a patient for.
Camilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Got well cared for during the whole process. Dr Dacha was very professional Thanks
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent and beautifully taken care off
Sallie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everything was great.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I always have a great experience with Dr. Elbadri.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The Dr is wonderful as is the staff and location.
Michele Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very nice office and personnel. Appointment time was on schedule.