Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyson F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful first appointment! Thorough and patient with this first time mom.
Nioska M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Loved the experience! Quick check in. The doctor made the visit very pleasant
Amy P.
Submitted 03/11/22
The office staff is so nice and Dr Snook is wonderful!
Carmen M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Elbadri and her assistant welcomed me with the best attitude and positivism. I felt very comfortable since the beginning, always smiling and super kind.
Menyon J.
Submitted 03/09/22
I lovehiw she took a few minutes to sit and talk to me (get to know me a little) before the exam...
Kirsten J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Koss is so attentive. She listens and is incredibly empathic. I feel so supported.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Highly satisfied
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Koss and staff are fab! They are caring and knowledgeable!
Marin L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Evans has terrific patient rapport. She is professional, compassionate, and thorough. I always feel listened to and never feel rushed. The Lake Nona office is cheerful, organized, and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
Sarah D.
Submitted 02/15/22
I had a really good appointment with Dr. Dacha. After listening to my concerns and an exam, she diagnosed the problems and recommended promising treatments. She explained what was going in a friendly and thorough way. I feel relieved-thank you!
Viannie V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional staff. Clean environment. Dr. Evans was sweet and caring. She took time to listen to my health concerns.
Selket C.
Submitted 02/04/22
The front office staff professionally facilitated the check-in/out process. In addition, I felt extremely comfortable when Dr. Koss performed my annual exam.
Carol R.
Submitted 02/02/22
I don't know any woman that enjoys going to their yearly well women's examination appointment. Personally, for me if my feet have to be in stirrups, I would prefer them to be while sitting in a saddle horseback riding. We all know just how important our annual well women's examination is for our longevity, so we make the appointment. Over many years of making my appointment with different doctors throughout Osceola and Orange counties I am happy to say that I have finally found my forever doctor. Dr. Snook at Contemporary Women's Care in Lake Nona has a bedside manner that is second to none and I am very blessed to have found her. She is very busy with many patients, but she always takes a few minutes to ask how you are doing and what's been going on. The entire staff is kind and very professional. I highly recommend Contemporary Women's Care in Lake Nona.
Brittany N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Such a warm, safe, calm, and welcoming environment! Dr. Koss is a wonderful woman who listens to all concerns and makes sure you're comfortable at every step!
Monya M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very Friendly, Professional and great new location!
Carolina F.
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff was very kind, though it del a little rushed
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Easy to navigate
Laura C.
Submitted 01/25/22
A clean, friendly, and professional practice
Janis V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Attentive, personal, not crowded, didn’t wait too long
Lanphuong V.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience