Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

113 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly, very nice overall
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Highly recommended! Dr. Snook and staff are phenomenal! They are thorough, knowledgeable, timely, and compassionate.
Kristen T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very quick and professional. Mrs Snook is so nice and friendly!
Crystal D.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a hard time finding the office and was 5 minutes late, but no one gave me a hard time. I was called right into my room. Didn’t have to awkwardly wait half naked for the doctor and she was soooo informative, quick, and it was probably the best visit I’ve ever had. I will be switching to Dr Warren permanently.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Snook is awesome! Love her high energy, professionalism and positive attitude! She is a great doc!
Julie H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Warren is amazing! She has always been so kind and has always made any potentially uncomfortable conversations very easy. She takes her time and listens to your individual needs when she’s with you during routine visits or labor and delivery. Thank you for always being amazing!!
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/13/20
They were on time for my appointment. Dr. Warren made me feel comfortable. She was very thorough and didn't seem rushed.
Marschar A.
Submitted 07/08/20
As a new patient, had a great first impression! I will definitely recommend Dr. Warren to anyone looking for a thorough and pleasant doctor.
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Super covid conscious and efficient. Thanks for a good safe environment.
Ana L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent.
Haleigh W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Loved it here! The staff is so nice and the waiting area is so welcoming.
Michaeleen M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Dacha was very kind and understanding!
Anastacia J.
Submitted 07/01/20
She was quick, efficient, friendly and answered all of my questions! (: All the staff members were pleasant and helpful!
Nita P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff was great
Alexandria F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Made me feel very comfortable with my first appointment. The staff was very pleasant and the facility was clean and comfortable.
Tracie F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always great
Maritsa C.
Submitted 06/15/20
First time at this clinic, I was pleasantly impressed from the facility to the staff. Dr. Dacha took her time to listen to my concerns and answer questions without rushing through it. Highly recommend Dr. Dacha to my friends and family.
Agnes D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleasant experience, staff & Dr were both highly professional & warm. Also, took time to answer all of my questions & concerns.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Warren is very caring and listens to you.
Brianna T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Dacha was very sweet and informative. She was able to answer all of our questions and made the visit very comfortable. Very excited to go through this experience with this amazing practice.