CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Snook always has impeccable bedside manner and has the nicest staff.
Genevieve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Dacha was very thorough and personable. On time and professional. New office is gorgeous. Would absolutely recommend Dr Dacha and this office without hesitation
Nataliia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good doctor
Saby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The staff and Dr Snook are amazing. Highly recommend this practice
Savannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Great explanation of birth control. Very helpful.
Karisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Been coming to see Dr. Warren sfor about 10 years and will continue to do so as long as she practices. I have no complaints- she is a straight shooter who I trust completely.
Sarah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Silke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Thank you for being thorough ❤️ I feel safe in your care.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I absolutely love this office! All of the nurses are amazing and Dr. Crespo is the best. As a first time mom I wasn’t sure what to expect but throughout my entire pregnancy I felt so cared for. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Cynthia E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Timely, professional, nice environment.
Pimrata P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Need more time to sit and talk with the doctor. Feel a bit rush. But everyone is nice and professional.
Tommi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
good thanks
LaSandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Elbadri was great! She took her time answering our questions and giving us all our options.
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent staff and the doctor is very detail oriented and patient in answering all questions. Best part is a quick call in the room and the doctor came in quickly, with a busy schedule that is super important and shows how organized the team is. I would 100% recommend
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Clean, beautiful, friendly environment. Everyone is very helpful. Doctor is insightful and thorough with answering questions.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Love Dr. Warren. She is knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable with the procedures performed throughout my 10 years of being a patient.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Amazing!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The doctor was super knowledgeable and accommodating. Nurse was very informative. Receptionist was not very welcoming upon my arrival at 10am on 8/21
Nathalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Fast and dr answered al questions I had.
Zuzana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
She is not only excellent doctor but also human being