Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

113 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayleen O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Dacha she was amazing from start to finish. This was my first visit to a gynecologist and I was a bit nervous. She truly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I appreciate all of her help and I’ve already suggested her to various people.
Laquita L.
Submitted 03/30/19
She was kind and professional with me thank for being a great ear.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Koss is one of the best doctors I have ever had ! From the very first visit she made me feel cared for. Her bedside manner and show of concern is impeccable! She actually listens to you and just makes you feel great. I’m glad I found her she hope to have her care for years to come.
Lauren L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Round 2 with Dr Warren and we wouldn’t want anyone else. She’s a perfect fit for our family and we always have an amazing experience with the staff at her office.
Leanda P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable and welcoming
Corey C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Snook is great! She is always smiling I never feel like she is rushing through our appointment. I asked questions that she always explains things in a way that are easy to understand
Samantha H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always the best visit with Dr. Snook. She is personable and knowledgable of my needs. If you need a great doctor all the doctors at Contemporary Women's Care are the best. I love that it's all women as they understand the women better than most men.
Sharon C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Snook for over 10 years. She is an amazing and very caring doctor. The office is very efficient. The all female staff makes you feel very comfortable.
Erica P.
Submitted 03/26/19
From the first visit at CWC, I have felt warmly invited and valued as a patient. I have been given great attention and well taken care of by all staff from the front door to booking appointments. Thank you for your service and caring for me and baby!
Bithja A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Transferring from another OBGYN, I was nervous about meeting a new doctor halfway thru my pregnancy. From signing in to checking out, I felt completely at home. Tania was super welcoming and genuine. Warren answered all the unanswered and outrageous questions that I had without making me feel dismissed. Koss showed me consistency, made me feel comfortable and gave me some clarity. I believe I meet Snook next week. I'm sure she'll be as great as everyone else. Even though the office is 45 minutes away, it was worth the transfer.
Debbi H.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was referred to Dr. Snook when my ob/gym retired by a friend of mine. I would recommend her to all my friends. Awesome service!!!
Erica S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Snook and her team at CWC are awesome! Great service from front to back!!
Anny A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Koss is attentive, knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly. The staff at CWC is great too!
Megan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I love Dr. Warren! Have been seeing her for years! Friendly and knowledgeable! She also delivered our daughter and we couldn’t imagine anyone else delivering our next baby whenever that time comes
Raazia H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff is great and Dr. Is very friendly and thorough
Zaria H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor, and great staff
Taylor P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been a patient here for 5 years and I couldn’t be happier I found these wonderful docs. They are smart, personable, and always made me feel very taken care of. I have gone through everything from basic annual check ups to seeking solutions for my trouble getting pregnant to just delivering my second daughter 3 months ago. I recommend this practice to all my friends!
Liz L.
Submitted 03/04/19
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Snook and her team. We are so grateful to have them all in our corner during an exciting, but stressful time in our lives. The staff at the Winter Park office are professional, informative and responsive.
Summer K.
Submitted 03/04/19
I said if I had another, I'd be back. It's been a year, and HERE I AM! Lol. Dr. Warren is the BEST!!
Ashjan B.
Submitted 03/04/19
It was a good experience