Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/09/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Elbadri. She listened to me an was easy to talk to. I will be returning and referring others.
Lori M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Snook is great! She is thorough, listens, and makes you feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable.
Shanna S.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had a lot of bad experiences with gynecologists in the past, but this visit was great! The doctor was great and I’ll be back to see her!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Snook is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had my annual check up and the entire visit was fast and professional.
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/01/21
She was very helpful, but the appointment felt rushed or hurried? I'm not sure, the energy was just not fully there - I came in really frustrated with my current birth control situation and I left feeling like I wasn't sure what to do next. Overall, it was a great visit though.
Sheliza M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Elbadri made me feel heard, supported me, and reassured me everything will work out. She is knowledgeable, kind, and truly cares. I will be going back to their office for future visits!
Brittny F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I have had a total of 3 visits with Dr. Koss this year since moving to the area from Miami. She came highly recommended by a friend, as she treats all of her other friends and family. For starters, the office is beautiful, clean, state of the art and comfortable. The Staff—chef’s kiss, they’re great! I have not had great experiences with doctors in the past, and to say my relationship with my downstairs region is “complicated” would be an understatement.I have had issues since I was 10 and started my journey into womanhood, and it has been all but short of a nightmare. Since day 1, Dr. Koss was kind, knowledgeable and thorough. Her bedside manner is impeccable, she is relatable and warm. She is the type of doctor you want to treat every ailment and feel comfortable discussing all your issues with. I saw her for my yearly “woman’s exam” and then for the all but fun biopsy I have had to have every year for the past few years of my cervix. Even with as uncomfortable and unpleasant that is, Dr. Koss & her staff made it better than I’ve ever experienced. She recommended a specific IUD that would help manage my symptoms and unpredictable periods and I gladly accepted this option as traditional birth control was having serious side effects on my mental health. My insurance created a huge issue despite it being covered 100%, and the office manager went to bat with my insurance for 2 months To get it resolved for me. Long story long, I finally got my IUD, but of course this was not an easy procedure as this usually is. Like I mentioned before, my downstairs is all but normal or cooperative, and Dr. Koss had to go to war. I don’t want to scare anyone from Getting an IUD, especially since my experience is not the norm, so I’ll just sum up that 2 very nice and dedicated doctors worked on me, and even when my cervix refused to open its doors for her, and we learned my uterus is tiny, she never gave up. After 45 mins of fighting, giving up for me after everything I had just endured was not an option. She powered through, and with a final Hail Mary, got the device implanted. I am sure I taught her some new curse Words during the procedure, but she is amazing, and 5 stars are simply not enough! Thank you Dr. Koss for not giving up and for getting me through. And to the whole staff at Contemporary Womens care for always be so professional and kind and quick with service.
Kassandra B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Evans was phenomenal. Great experience overall. Friendly staff, excellent communication.
Tywana B.
Submitted 10/07/21
The modern look, open floor plan along with the color choice makes the office space feel relaxing & peaceful. The staff was inviting & friendly. Dr. Warren was welcoming, personable, explained numerous treatment options and didn’t rush me. This was a great first visit!
Karla E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great bedside manners
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love the doctor and I love the staff, I was very happy with my visit. Thank you so much for taking your time.
Eva D.
Submitted 09/24/21
very helpful and informative
Rene D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Koss was professional, compassionate and always has a kind bedside manner. I felt heard and understood, and left with a plan in place. I know I can reach out with questions any time.
Gladys D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Evans is the best GYN ever. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Clean office and bathrooms. Great experience every time I go.
Summer K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit
Erin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
My visit was excellent as always. My only complaint was having to wait about 15 mins after my appointment time, but things happen. CWC is great and I love Dr Warren!
O'livia F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I love CWC, but their communication ALWAYS seems to be off. I updated my pharmacy with the front desk before I left my appointment, and they still sent my prescription to my old pharmacy.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind, patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to give the patient the best care possible
Rhashelia C.
Submitted 08/27/21
As a Physician myself it's always odd being the patient, but Dr. Snook makes it easy and comfortable. Love her vibrant, bubbly personality! It's easy to check in and not much of a wait before you get in. The atmosphere is comfortable and staff pleasant. I feel very comfortable trusting Dr. Snook with my medical care!
Sabriya D.
Submitted 08/26/21
I have never not had a painful appointment until my time with Dr. Dacha! She actually cared and guided the appointment step by step. She asked me about my life and got to know me. She is amazing! I love this place as I will continue my checkups here!