CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbiann D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Warren is an amazing provider however the operating staff needs better training. I was scheduled for imaging and never provided a good faith estimate that provides patient financial responsibility prior to my visit. I arrived to my visit to then be advised that I am unable to complete my imaging unless I paid in full the full cost of the visit which was OVER $200. There was no exception or understanding due to the unexpected large amount and my appt was cancelled. Had I known in advance as the law requires, i would have been better financially prepared. After contacting my insurance to rectify billing and coverage we attempted multiple times to reach the office and was unsuccessful on 3 separate days. It is almost impossible to reach anyone in the Winter Park office. My insurance recommended I locate a new provider and I did so!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr.Warren was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left the clinic feeling confident in the care I received. Thank you so much~first time patient!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I’m new to the area and needed to get established with a GYN Dr. Dr. Hassen made me feel comfortable and took the time to both listen and address any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend her and this office. Everyone was professional and kind.
Indra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor before like I have felt since I met Dr.Dacha! I’m so glad I chose her to be my doctor based on other reviews I saw! 10/10 definitely recommend!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
She is the best. Super smart and super informative
Siqi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This was my first time at Contemporary Women’s Care and I felt welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked in. Dr. Hassan was very warm, patient and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and brought up topics that I would not have considered to discuss with my PCP. I would definitely recommend her and Contemporary Women’s Care to anyone!
Liliana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Es muy amable
Milagros R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
It was my first visit and everyone was so kind. Dr. Snook was so nice it was my best experience I’ve ever had. I look forward to my next visit.
Yana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Gabriel was great. I am very impressed with this practice. Beautiful building too!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Samira Hassan was great! She made me feel so comfortable and took time to address all of my concerns. She was very thorough and explained everything to me.
Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Always pleased with the friendliness of the staff and how efficient appointments are :)
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Perfect!
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I had a great experience going in for my checkup. It was my first time in and as someone with a PTSD I feel that I was heard and cared for. The workers are really kind and answered all of my questions and explained everything they did as it was done
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very caring and compassionate you can tell she loves what she does, explains everything and always open for questions. I definitely recommend her!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Warren is AMAZING! She is kind and compassionate, taking her time to explain thoroughly and answer any questions. Highly recommend!
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very approachable, friendly and engaging. Loved my first visit with Dr. Warren
Kendra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Warren is very knowledgeable and informative, as well as friendly and easy to talk to!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I highly recommend Dr. Phan.
Lindsey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Elbadri was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Really happy I found her.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Visit was on time, friendly staff, thorough, informative , and Dr. Evans took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend this office.