Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

291 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsie C.
Submitted 06/30/22
She was super nice and process did not take forever was in and out within 30mins
Stacy C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a good experience!
Lauren O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Clean, kind staff, physician is amazing and so kind
Sindy B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is so friendly and very professional
Victoria W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Elbadri was great and relatable. She answered my difficult questions in detail and in words I could understand. I would recommend her a million times over.
Samantha C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Evans is so polite and thorough! She has a gentle touch and a great personality.
Natalie A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice and welcoming, also very fast!
Jeanette N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Dacha just had the best bedside manner. Not only did she ask me about my physical health, she also asked about my emotional state. Asking something as simple as "what do you do for yourself, to make yourself happy" can go a long way. Thankfully, all is good on my end. However, I know how much of a difference this could make to other women. Knowing that there's somebody that cares for their emotional state. Great experience!
Lindsay S.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been seeing Dr Warren for eight years. Always a comfortable experience.
Maria F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always have a great experience.
Hannah R.
Submitted 06/12/22
Great
Kelley C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Thank you, Dr. Evans! Best gyno ever.
Anais P.
Submitted 06/10/22
G
Tamara G.
Submitted 06/09/22
I love the set up of the doctors office and the technology check in/check out.
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr.Evans and her sweet nurse removed a couple polyps from my uterus today in the office. What a blessing it was so fast so easy and they treat you like your a Queen. Thank you Dr.Evans for all you do for me if only you were around 20 years ago to deliver my babies your a blessing.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very welcoming experience!
Stella G.
Submitted 06/01/22
She is super comforting and easy to talk to. LOVE HER
Sonia S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Wow great experience. You can tell they are people persons and they care about you. Your not just a number.
Heather L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Dacha is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I have ever been to. She really takes the time to ask and answer any questions you might have, never rushes or shushes you. Really great office all around, would recommend to anyone!
Natalie M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Evans is always kind, patient, and explains things thoroughly. She is the best doctor I’ve ever been to, and my favorite at CWC!