Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

264 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 04/23/21
The office staff is incredibly friendly and professional and Dr. Warren has been wonderful to work with as a patient.
Shaluxuis D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I must say, Dr. Koss is a very attentive, well informed and graceful. I really appreciated her gentleness.
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/21/21
The office and office staff are so nice and organized. I felt so comfortable
Genevieve B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Absolutely amazing! I cannot even begin to emphasize what an amazing Doctor Dr. Koss is as well as the entire staff. They made me feel at ease, were compassionate and empathetic. I’ve been a patient here for years and always highly recommend the practice. The lengths they go in patient care is above and beyond even in the convoluted system known as healthcare. Dr Koss is conscious and realistic on how to treat the whole person. Thank you sincerely to her and her entire staff.
Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Amazing experience! Everyone was so sweet and dr. Dacha was so helpful!
Susan L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent service!!
Erin A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Evans is very personable and addresses any situation that may provoke anxiety with such a calm demeanor. She’s quick to explain anything that is going to happen in the appointment and she makes me feel very comfortable to ask any question that comes to mind. She’s knowledgeable and even suggests other alternative treatments such as over the counter options. No woman enjoys GYN visits, but Dr. Evans makes the experience as easy and comfortable as possible!
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I cannot say enough good things about this office and the staff. I had my first appointment today. The staff was absolutely amazing when I walked through the door very kind very professional I was taken back at my appointment time and seen very close to my appointment time. Dr. Evans was absolutely wonderful, very kind very caring and explained things to me thoroughly. I’m very happy with this office...I can see I will be in great hands.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Punctual-staff friendly
Julie H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Evan's is the best. Always very thorough and gives you all the information you need for your specific health concern.
Wenmarie C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Koss is great! The office staff is always very friendly and their new location is very nice.
Kosha P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Dacha is absolutely wonderful ! She is very thoughtful and patient and answered all our questions thoroughly. This is our first pregnancy and we are full of questions and she took the time to answer all of them carefully . Looking forward to the following visits with her.
Auris M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Doctor Dacha was very friendly and helped me feel comfortable during my visits! Thank you!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Koss is just the best! If you are looking for a good OBGYN, I would HIGHLY recommend you set up an appointment with Dr. Koss!
Natalie C.
Submitted 01/29/21
What a wonderful and sweet staff! Right on time with the appointments!
Sonja M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Exceeded every expectation!
Yaritza N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Dasha took her time to explain to me what to expect from my process. She is very patient and show she cares about her patients
Stacey A.
Submitted 01/22/21
Absolutely love Dr. Dacha.
Joana B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast and professional service!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Staff is always very friendly and attentive. And Dr. Warren is amazing!