CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Elbadri was professional, clear and concise. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
My doctor explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent care
Ivette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always a top tier experience.
Savanna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Dacha did amazing. She deserves five stars Lillianna. But I’m very dissatisfied with the portal services. I complained about extreme hip pain I’ve been having for a week, every other day on the portal. The day of my appointment they said talk to the doctor when you go in.
Faith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
She was good
Leena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Snook is amazing! She was very thorough and sweet. Highly recommend. Her office staff was also fantastic.
Nada C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Warren was very much understanding and caring during my visit. I did not wait to see her nor did I wait inside the room. The whole visit took 15 minutes and I was pleased with that.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Warren is so helpful and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff are super sweet and I feel genuinely cared for.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great doctor. Very good listener.
Valeria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Everyone was nice and professional.No long wait times and very clean facility.
Jazzlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very kind, efficient, and informative care.
Julieth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Aledyandra is an excellent person, very friendly and very professional... I give the doctor 10 points and I recommend her with confidence...
Yesenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very nice.
Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I have been a patient for about 3 years and I love it here.
Esly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Amazing service!! Was there with me throughout every step of my medical emergency
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The staff are really friendly and very nice! A really pleasant experience.
Janiska M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The entire staff is lovely
Trisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Dacha is amazing & provides thorough care