CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janiska M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The entire staff is lovely
Trisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Dacha is amazing & provides thorough care
Jeanette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Crespo is an excellent doctor, not just for her expertise in her professional area, but for her demeanor with her patients. She made me feel at ease, and aswered all of my questions and concerns. I will continue seeing her.
Alishia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The best ever.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Modern and very helpful
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Dasha is excellent. She has a great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and easy to speak to. The office is brand new, friendly and efficient. No complaints.
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Took her to time with me an answered all my questions. Very professional and very kind.
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Everything good
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great place.
Gabriela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
everyone was so nice and it smelled good
Menyon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Dacha...is truly a gem!...Extremely caring...She not only cares about your physical health; she also cares about you mentally health
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great customer service. Knowledgeable, kind doctor.
Mylon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great staff
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
So Elbadri is extremely personable, and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable discussing any issues.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I appreciate always feeling supported and that my care feels personalized to me.
Tarah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very friendly staff, very clean office and Dr. Snook is very nice, she makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Wan Ting Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Love Dr.Snook ,her team , and her new building . She listens what patient needs, and provides her professional opinion.
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr. Evans is amazing she is super caring and she makes sure she listens to and addresses all of your concerns.
Justina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Beautiful new facility, very nice staff, and Dr. Snook is amazing!
Rachael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Came in for my annual and birth control refill. Dr Warren always makes me feel so comfortable, she’s very personable and addresses concerns or questions, always in a caring way and you know she’s always rooting for the best for you, no matter what you’re there for. I love it.