CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Snook and her team. We are so grateful to have them all in our corner during an exciting, but stressful time in our lives. The staff at the Winter Park office are professional, informative and responsive.
Summer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
I said if I had another, I'd be back. It's been a year, and HERE I AM! Lol. Dr. Warren is the BEST!!
Ashjan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
It was a good experience
Sadeliah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Great experience. Dr. Warren has been my doctor since 2016. When I got pregnant I knew I was in good hands. As my first pregnancy she answered all my questions no matter how silly they sounded. I looked forward to every appointment. When delivery time came she was wonderful. Great coach through the process, made it easier for me to get pass any fears I had. I would recommend her to everyone looking for a doctor.
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Wonderful staff and wonderful care!
Lakela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Great visit!
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
I had a great experience!
Molly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
I love this office and I love dr. Warren. She’s to the point but also takes time to make sure she answers all your questions. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GYN care.
Daymara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Snook is awesome, she delivered my baby a few weeks ago and I had a great experience with her and all the other drs in this practice as well as all the staff, the girls at the front desk are always really nice and helpful. Dr Snook takes her time to answer all your questions and concerns, you never feel rushed and you’re usually seen right at your appointment time. I recommend Dr Snook to all my family and friends and will keep coming back for all my OBGYN needs.
Jenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr.Snook and her entire staff provide the BEST care possible for each and every patient. Fantastic office and staff! Wonderful experience at each and every appointment. Dr. Snook delivered my daughter and everything went perfect. She’s the best!
Kristyna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
We love Dr. Snook! She delivered our first child and we’re so excited to have her deliver our second!
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
I love CWC! I have met with all 3 doctors and they are very informative and caring. I feel most comfortable on all my visits!! Thank you!
Breanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and friendly. Helpful with questions.