CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Snook answers any questions with care and thought. She is great. Very pleased
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Knowledgeable and efficient with excellent bedside manner .
Halima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Extremely professional and very informative.
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone from the minute I entered until I left were courteous, caring and professional. Dr Dacha took her time with me. She asked questions and answered mine. I was so pleased with the service that as soon as I got into my car I called my sister to tell her to make Dr Dacha her gynecologist and I told my daughter I would make her an appointment as well.
Kelsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. dacha, was very nice and answered all our questions we had.
Ebony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Always a great experience with Dr.Warren. She’s very informative and personable.
Jayleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Dacha she was amazing from start to finish. This was my first visit to a gynecologist and I was a bit nervous. She truly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I appreciate all of her help and I’ve already suggested her to various people.
Laquita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
She was kind and professional with me thank for being a great ear.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Round 2 with Dr Warren and we wouldn’t want anyone else. She’s a perfect fit for our family and we always have an amazing experience with the staff at her office.
Leanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable and welcoming
Corey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Snook is great! She is always smiling I never feel like she is rushing through our appointment. I asked questions that she always explains things in a way that are easy to understand
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Always the best visit with Dr. Snook. She is personable and knowledgable of my needs. If you need a great doctor all the doctors at Contemporary Women's Care are the best. I love that it's all women as they understand the women better than most men.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Snook for over 10 years. She is an amazing and very caring doctor. The office is very efficient. The all female staff makes you feel very comfortable.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
From the first visit at CWC, I have felt warmly invited and valued as a patient. I have been given great attention and well taken care of by all staff from the front door to booking appointments. Thank you for your service and caring for me and baby!
Debbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
I was referred to Dr. Snook when my ob/gym retired by a friend of mine. I would recommend her to all my friends. Awesome service!!!
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Snook and her team at CWC are awesome! Great service from front to back!!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
I love Dr. Warren! Have been seeing her for years! Friendly and knowledgeable! She also delivered our daughter and we couldn’t imagine anyone else delivering our next baby whenever that time comes
Raazia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff is great and Dr. Is very friendly and thorough
Zaria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor, and great staff
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been a patient here for 5 years and I couldn’t be happier I found these wonderful docs. They are smart, personable, and always made me feel very taken care of. I have gone through everything from basic annual check ups to seeking solutions for my trouble getting pregnant to just delivering my second daughter 3 months ago. I recommend this practice to all my friends!