CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly, the registration process as a new patient was easy, and the doctor put all of my worries at ease. She sat with me, answered all of my questions, and she was very informative in an easy way to understand. I feel great about my choice to come to this office.
Rashena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr warren was amazing
Zharia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I’m a first time mom and she explains everything very detailed.
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Warren has been a trusted and compassionate care provider for me for years. I plan to stay her patient permanently!
Reghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Snook is amazing . She is kind, friendly and caring!!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone at the office is super friendly. I’m glad my friend recommended this place.
Eliza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit was fast and personal as always. Two of the most important things too me.
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
All the Dr’s in this office are wonderful :)
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Warren is great. I have been going to this practice about 6 years and seeing Dr Warren she is very easy to talk to and has great Bedside manners. I would definitely recommend her.
Tanya M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
While I like the Doctor directly, I left feeling very disappointed with the overall services. I didn’t get the services I was going in expecting. First, I asked that my photo ID not be scanned and it was. Dr asked that I received an appointment nextTuesday but rec’d an appt for 2 weeks out with results taking another week. This was not accommodating at all.
Natalia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
She’s the sweetest, took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything in detail.
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Evans is absolutely excellent.
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a quick in-and-out and comfortable experience here!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Dacha is super easy to talk to and very caring! I appreciated her taking the time to listen to me and take care of my concerns.
Morgan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Warren is fantastic. She explains procedures in detail and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. Very comforting.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very personable and professional! Great experience
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent doctor and staff!!!
Albanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Today I had a pleasure to meet Dr. Snook. She was really awesome: she is professional, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, patient. She made me fell very comfortable, and took time to answer all my questions. I really loved her. The staff attention was excellent.
Soleil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
My first visit went incredibly smooth
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Snook was caring, professional and informative.