CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
She was very helpful, but the appointment felt rushed or hurried? I'm not sure, the energy was just not fully there - I came in really frustrated with my current birth control situation and I left feeling like I wasn't sure what to do next. Overall, it was a great visit though.
Sheliza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Elbadri made me feel heard, supported me, and reassured me everything will work out. She is knowledgeable, kind, and truly cares. I will be going back to their office for future visits!
Kassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Evans was phenomenal. Great experience overall. Friendly staff, excellent communication.
Tywana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The modern look, open floor plan along with the color choice makes the office space feel relaxing & peaceful. The staff was inviting & friendly. Dr. Warren was welcoming, personable, explained numerous treatment options and didn’t rush me. This was a great first visit!
Karla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great bedside manners
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I love the doctor and I love the staff, I was very happy with my visit. Thank you so much for taking your time.
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
very helpful and informative
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Evans is the best GYN ever. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Clean office and bathrooms. Great experience every time I go.
Summer K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
My visit was excellent as always. My only complaint was having to wait about 15 mins after my appointment time, but things happen. CWC is great and I love Dr Warren!
O'livia F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I love CWC, but their communication ALWAYS seems to be off. I updated my pharmacy with the front desk before I left my appointment, and they still sent my prescription to my old pharmacy.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind, patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to give the patient the best care possible
Rhashelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
As a Physician myself it's always odd being the patient, but Dr. Snook makes it easy and comfortable. Love her vibrant, bubbly personality! It's easy to check in and not much of a wait before you get in. The atmosphere is comfortable and staff pleasant. I feel very comfortable trusting Dr. Snook with my medical care!
Sabriya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I have never not had a painful appointment until my time with Dr. Dacha! She actually cared and guided the appointment step by step. She asked me about my life and got to know me. She is amazing! I love this place as I will continue my checkups here!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Just absolutely LOVE Dr. Snook! The office is clean, staff is kind, and the wait is short. She’s patient, listens to all concerns, super knowledgeable and warm hearted. I started using her when I got pregnant, had a wonderful experience! Had to have a csection and she did an incredible job. She was quick, I barely have a scar and I have a perfectly healthy beautiful baby girl. I now see her for my annuals and recommend her to everyone! Go to Dr. Snook!!!
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Love Dr. Warren!
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly, the registration process as a new patient was easy, and the doctor put all of my worries at ease. She sat with me, answered all of my questions, and she was very informative in an easy way to understand. I feel great about my choice to come to this office.
Rashena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr warren was amazing
Zharia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I’m a first time mom and she explains everything very detailed.
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Warren has been a trusted and compassionate care provider for me for years. I plan to stay her patient permanently!