CWC is actively recruiting two additional physicians! CLICK HERE to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Contemporary Women's Care

OB/GYNs located in Winter Park, FL & Lake Nona, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
539 total reviews

Contemporary Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Contemporary Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Elbadri has exceeded my expectations. Her bedside manner is top notch and better than any other doctors care I've ever had.
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I always feel so comfortable and not rushed. The doctors are friendly.
Lourdes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent service and friendly professional staff.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Evans is very personable and makes u feel at home and very comfortable in a not-so-comfortable situation lol
Christine G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Office is so clean and the staff were friendly. Dr. Aparna Dacha is an amazing doctor. I felt at ease talking to her. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt seen and cared for. I am so grateful she’s my OBGYN.
Michann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Evans is so friendly, and my visit was quick and easy.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone is a blessing at this office the staff is wonderful. Dr.Evans is the kindest woman you will ever meet and her nurse is spectacular !! They are a wonderful team together and they know so much knowledge of there job blessed to have this doctor nurse and staff
Desirae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She is the best! Never any complaints
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Personable, made me feel important, asked questions and listened to my answers. Gave advise at a level I could comprehend. Staff was great, appt time was respected, definitely recommended CW.
Dominique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Evans was an amazing caregiver. She was very friendly and informative.
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
She has the best bedside manner! She always makes me feel comfortable
Kerstin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Snook is super friendly, so is the staff
Heydee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excelente atención. Calidad humana. Dios les bendiga!
Carly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Warren is always amazing! I drive from out of town for her services.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
She is always amazing!
Makini C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Warren takes the time needed to attend to any medical issues I have. She is able to reassure even in uncomfortable situations and gives great advice as needed.
La Trica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Warren was amazing as always! She takes her time to explain everything and answer her patients' questions.
Judit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Kind, good listener
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great staff and doctors
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I’m really happy with the compassionate care I have received from everyone at Contemporary.